Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Youth Network

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The GTC Youth Network serves as liaison between the National Youth Network and the Greater Toronto Council allowing information to be broadcasted to all local youth members.

We love to share our throughts and ideas and get out and involved in the community. The Area Youth Commissioners (AYC's) represent the interests of Area youth and help to facilitate the distribution of information.

Council Youth Commissioner Spencer Julien spencer.julien@scouts.ca
DCYC - Marketing, Fundraising and Community Events Jake Forsyth jforsyth@scouts.ca
DCYC - Recognition Nathan Yiu nathan.yiu@scouts.ca
Council Youth Network Advisor Kevin Dunn kevin.dunn@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioners

Agincourt Justin Keng justin.keng@scouts.ca
Scarborough Andrew Torsky andrewtorsky7@gmail.com
Humber West Bhonita Singh bhonita.singh@scouts.ca
The Alders Ladonna Cox ladonna.cox@scouts.ca
Old Mill Spencer Julien spencer.julien@scouts.ca
Seton Spencer Craddock spencer.craddock@scouts.ca
Skyline Katrina Mowers katrina.mowers@scouts.ca
Sunnybrook Gina Kim gina.kim@scouts.ca
Willow Valley Helen Ho helen.ho@scouts.ca

Links

Awards/Recognition for Youth

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Volunteer with GTC Donate to GTC Book Equipment

            

 
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Scoutshop.ca
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...