Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters, White Pine, Battlefields, and Tri-Shores Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Executive Director (GTC, SWC)    Jason Hoffman 647.458.5780 jay.hoffman@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Finance & Operations (ON, QC) Dave Osborne ext. 222 dosborne@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Properties (ON, QC) Elizabeth Barrow   ebarrow@scouts.ca
Operations Manager-Properties Accreditation (ON, QC) David Scott ext. 251 david.scott@scouts.ca

Area Support Managers

Seton, Scarborough, Agincourt, Sunnybrook & Willow Valley Marlene Harris 416.522.9942  mharris@scouts.ca
The Alders, Humber West, Old Mill, Skyline Stephanie Slipiec 416.993.3294 stephanie.slipiec@scouts.ca

Membership Services

Council Registrar Ashley Kimber ext. 240

ashley.kimber@scouts.ca

Council Registrar Alisa Yegorova ext. 250 alisa.yegorova@scouts.ca

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Camp Facilities Coordinator Michelle Babiarz ext.227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
Camping Department    Lauren Abramson ext. 233 cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Administration

Executive Assistant

Permits/Insurance/PRCs
Rosalie Pelkey ext. 231 rpelkey@scouts.ca
Financial Analyst Hoa Van Nguyen ext. 232 hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant/AP

Training, School Permits
Meena Bharwani ext. 224 meena.bharwani@scouts.ca

Program Funding

Administrative Assistant

Fundraising
Jenevie Austin ext. 246 jenaustin@scouts.ca

Marketing/Communications

Marketing Communications Committee                                       gtcmarcom@scouts.ca
Media Inquiries     gtcmarcom@scouts.ca

ScoutsAbout

ScoutsAbout Program Coordinator TBD    

Office Address:

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

120 - 10 Kodiak Crescent

Toronto, ON  M3J 3G5

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Volunteer with GTC Donate to GTC Book Equipment

            

 
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Scoutshop.ca
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...