Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters, White Pine, Battlefields, and Tri-Shores Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Boardroom: Ext. 321

Executive and Management Team

Regional Director (Central Canada)    Jason Hoffman Ext. 344 / 519.387.0249 jay.hoffman@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Finance & Operations (ON, QC) Dave Osborne Ext. 222 dosborne@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Properties (ON, QC) Vacant    
Operations Manager-Properties Accreditation David Scott Ext. 298 david.scott@scouts.ca

Scouting Relationship Managers

Seton, Sunnybrook, & Willow Valley Marlene Harris Ext. 623 / 416.522.9942 mharris@scouts.ca
The Alders, Humber West, Old Mill, Skyline Vacant    
Agincourt & Scarborough  Nicole Christamtsis   nicole.christamtsis@scouts.ca

Membership Services

Member Services Registrar Alisa Vilgan Ext. 250 alisa.vilgan@scouts.ca

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Camp Facilities Coordinator Michelle Babiarz Ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
Property Administrative Assistant Vacant Ext. 233  
Properties Vacant Ext. 336  
  Valerie Smith Ext. 255 valerie.smith@scouts.ca
Camping Department      Ext. 233 cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Administration

Executive Assistant Rosalie Pelkey Ext. 331 rpelkey@scouts.ca
Financial Analyst Hoa Van Nguyen Ext. 332 hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca
School Permits, A/P, A/R Meena Bharwani Ext. 325 meena.bharwani@scouts.ca
Administration Doug Watson Ext. 338 dwatson@scouts.ca

Program Funding

Administrative Assistant

Fundraising
Jenevie Austin Ext. 346 jenaustin@scouts.ca

Marketing/Communications

Marketing Communications Committee     gtcmarcom@scouts.ca
Media Inquiries     gtcmarcom@scouts.ca

Office Address:

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

120 - 10 Kodiak Crescent

Toronto, ON  M3J 3G5

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Volunteer with GTC Donate to GTC Book Equipment

            

 
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Scoutshop.ca
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...