Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters, White Pine, Battlefields, and Tri-Shores Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Boardroom: Ext. 321

Executive and Management Team

Regional Director (Central Canada)    Jason Hoffman Ext. 344 / 519.387.0249 jay.hoffman@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Finance & Operations (ON, QC) Dave Osborne Ext. 222 dosborne@scouts.ca
Operations Manager- Properties (ON, QC) Vacant    
Operations Manager-Properties Accreditation Vacant    

 

       
       

Member Services Registration

Minita Chandy Ext. 279 minita.chandy@scouts.ca

Camping



General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Camp Facilities Coordinator Michelle Babiarz Ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
Property Operations Coordinator Kavita Bacgew Ext. 227 kavita.bachew@scouts.ca
Properties Vacant Ext. 336  
       
Camping Department      Ext. 227 cosc.camps@scouts.ca

Administration

Executive Assistant Rosalie Pelkey Ext. 331 rpelkey@scouts.ca
Financial Analyst Hoa Van Nguyen Ext. 332 hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca
School Permits, A/P, A/R Meena Bharwani Ext. 325 meena.bharwani@scouts.ca
Administration Doug Watson Ext. 338 dwatson@scouts.ca

Program Funding

Administrative Assistant

Fundraising
Jenevie Austin Ext. 346 jenaustin@scouts.ca

Marketing/Communications

Marketing Communications Committee     gtcmarcom@scouts.ca
Media Inquiries     gtcmarcom@scouts.ca

Office Address:

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Camp Samac

1711 Simcoe Street North, 

Oshawa, ON 

L1G 4Y1

 

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Volunteer with GTC Donate to GTC Book Equipment

            

 
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Scoutshop.ca
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...